RESERVATIONS:

SHOWTIMES:

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM



Schedule updates are posted verbatim from Pat McIntyre within 30 mins of receipt.
Contact Pat for typos, mis-spellings & gig corrections.


LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT



	
Tuesday   September 27 8PM Monkey Junk 
Wednesday September 28 8PM Monkey Junk
Thursday  September 29 8PM Cam Penner
Friday    September 30 9PM Cam Penner
Saturday  October   01 2PM Don Yuzwak's Fam Jam
Saturday  October   01 9PM Tim Hus 
Sunday    October   02 2PM Prime Time Big Band 
Sunday    October   02 7PM Connie Kaldor

Monday    October   03 8PM Pretty Archie
Tuesday   October   04 8PM Kevin Roy
Wednesday October   05 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  October   06 8PM Worst Pop Band Ever
Friday    October   07 9PM Harpdog Brown
Saturday  October   08 2PM Prime Time Big Band
Saturday  October   08 9PM C.R. Avery, Steve Coffey
Sunday    October   09 2PM TBA
Sunday    October   09 8PM Lauren Mann

Monday    October   10 8PM CLOSED
Tuesday   October   11 8PM TBA
Wednesday October   12 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  October   13 8PM James McMurtry, Scott Nolan
Friday    October   14 9PM James McMurtry, Scott Nolan
Saturday  October   15 1PM Wide Cut Weekend
Saturday  October   15 9PM Wide Cut Weekend
Sunday    October   16 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday    October   16 8PM Chris Trapper

Monday    October   17 8PM The Mighty Quinn Smith
Tuesday   October   18 8PM Port Cities
Wednesday October   19 8PM Lion, Bear, Fox 
Thursday  October   20 8PM Foon Yap
Friday    October   21 9PM All Neil All Night
Saturday  October   22 2PM Prime Time Big Band
Saturday  October   22 9PM All Neil All Night
Sunday    October   23 2PM Blues Land Horn Band
Sunday    October   23 8PM Zachary Lucky

Monday    October   24 8PM Lovelocks
Tuesday   October   25 8PM Kevin Kane & Bryan Potvin
Wednesday October   26 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  October   27 8PM Private Function
Friday    October   28 9PM Dave McCann & the Fire Hearts
Saturday  October   29 2PM Don Yuzwak's Fam Jam
Saturday  October   29 9PM Jon Bryant
Sunday    October   30 2PM Prime Time Big Band
Sunday    October   30 8PM Brock Zeman

Monday    October   31 8PM Cami Laird "Soul Music from the Dearly Departed"

Tuesday   November  01 8PM The Fortunate Ones
Wednesday November  02 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  November  03 8PM Prime Time Big Band
Friday    November  04 8PM Prime Time Big Band
Saturday  November  05 2PM Prime Time Big Band
Saturday  November  05 9PM Luther Wright & The Wrongs
Sunday    November  06 2PM Razzama Jazz Big Band
Sunday    November  06 8PM Peter Katz

Monday    November  07 8PM Westwinds
Tuesday   November  08 8PM Westwinds
Wednesday November  09 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  November  10 8PM Jazz YYC
Friday    November  11 8PM Jazz YYC
Saturday  November  12 1PM Don Yuzwak's Fam Jam
Saturday  November  12 8PM Jazz YYC 
Sunday    November  13 2PM Jazz YYC
Sunday    November  13 8PM Jazz YYC

Monday    November  14 8PM Andrew Collins
Tuesday   November  15 8PM David Celia
Wednesday November  16 8PM Tom Russell
Thursday  November  17 8PM Tom Russell
Friday    November  18 9PM Sean McCann
Saturday  November  19 2PM Prime Time Big Band
Saturday  November  19 9PM Dave Bidini
Sunday    November  20 2PM Bluegrass Sessions 
Sunday    November  20 8PM Valdy

Monday    November  21 8PM Bruce Charlap,  Trevor Alguire
Tuesday   November  22 8PM TBA
Wednesday November  23 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  November  24 8PM Gordie Tentrees
Friday    November  25 9PM Kirby Sewell Band
Saturday  November  26 1PM Don Yuzwak's Fam Jam
Saturday  November  26 9PM Jack Semple
Sunday    November  27 2PM Woodhouse Big Band
Sunday    November  27 8PM Ethan Cole

Monday    November  28 8PM Prohibition Hall with Steve Pineo
Tuesday   November  29 8PM Stan Rogers Birthday Bash
Wednesday November  30 8PM Open Mic
 
Thursday  December  01 8PM Rant Maggie Rant
Friday    December  02 9PM Bill Durst
Saturday  December  03 2pm Big Band Brunch
Saturday  December  03 9PM 24th Street Wailers
Sunday    December  04 2PM 2pm Big Band Brunch
Sunday    December  04 8PM TBA
 
Monday    December  05 8PM Brother Bicker
Tuesday   December  06 8PM Barry GreenField
Wednesday December  07 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  December  08 8PM Steve Pineo's Christmas Bash
Friday    December  09 8PM Steve Pineo's Christmas Bash
Saturday  December  10 2PM 2pm Big Band Brunch
Saturday  December  10 9PM Steve Pineo's Christmas Bash
Sunday    December  11 1PM Singsana Christmas Show
Sunday    December  11 8PM TBA
 
Monday    December  12 8PM TBA
Tuesday   December  13 8PM Eliza Boyle
Wednesday December  14 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  December  15 8PM The Mocking Shadows
Friday    December  16 9PM The Mocking Shadows
Saturday  December  17 2PM Don Yuzwak's Fam Jam
Saturday  December  17 9PM Amy Bishop
Sunday    December  18 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday    December  18 8PM Tom Olsen & the Wreckage,  Magnolia Buckskin
 
Monday    December 19 8PM TBA 
Tuesday   December 20 8PM TBA<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
Wednesday December 21 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  December 22 8PM Alistaire Elliot's Christmas Show
Friday    December 23 9PM TBA

Saturday  December 24  CLOSED
Sunday    December 25  CLOSED
Monday    December 26  CLOSED

Tuesday   December 27 8PM TBA
Wednesday December 28 8PM TBA
Thursday  December 29 8PM TBA
Friday    December 30 9PM TBA
Saturday  December 31 2PM TBA
Saturday  December 31 9PM TBA

















CONTACT ♦  SCHEDULE ♦  DINNER ♦  FACEBOOK ♦  TWITTER