RESERVATIONS:

SHOWTIMES:

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM



Schedule updates are posted verbatim from Pat McIntyre within 30 mins of receipt.
Contact Pat for typos, mis-spellings & gig corrections.


LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT



Thursday     January 19 8PM The Lovebullies/ Kris Demeanor/Bryson Waind
Friday       January 20 9PM Oscar Lopez/ QuiQue Escamilla 
Saturday     January 21 1PM Don Yuzwak's Fam Jam
Saturday     January 21 9PM Oscar Lopez/ QuiQue Escamilla 
Sunday       January 22 2PM Folk Alliance Fundraiser
Sunday       January 22 8PM Rob Hollis/ Fred Mallette
 
Monday       January 23 8PM CitySleep/ Hello Moth
Tuesday      January 24 8PM Samson's Delilah w/ Scott Duncan and the Fates
Wednesday    January 25 8PM Open Mic/ CMC Slide Show with Mike Mortimer
Thursday     January 26 8PM Tod Hughes
Friday       January 27 9PM Ray Charles Tribute w/ Donald Ray Johnson and John Grey
Saturday     January 28 1PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday     January 28 9PM Ray Charles Tribute w/ Donald Ray Johnson and John Grey
Sunday       January 29 2PM Midnight Blues Society
Sunday       January 29 8PM TBA
 
Monday      January 30 8PM Richard Inman
Tuesday     January 31 8PM Dan Duguay's WhoKnows Variety Show
Wednesday   February 1 8PM Open Mic
Thursday    February 2 8PM Robyn Hauck
Friday      February 3 9PM Scott Cook w/ Carter Felker
Saturday    February 4 1PM Don Yuzwaks's Fam Jam
Saturday    February 4 9PM Amy Bishop
Sunday      February 5 2PM Folk Alliance Fundraiser
Sunday      February 5 8PM Roger Roger

Monday      February 6 8PM Andrea Romolo w/ Matt Epp
Tuesday     February 7 8PM  Micah Erenberg
Wednesday   February 8 8PM Open Mic
Thursday    February 9 8PM Robyn Hauck
Friday      February 10 9PM Block Heater
Saturday    February 11 1PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday    February 11 9PM Block Heater
*Sunday     February 12 12PM Block Heater
 
Monday      February 13 8PM BG & The Inferno CD Release Party
Tuesday     February 14 8PM TBA
Wednesday   February 15 8PM Open Mic
Thursday    February 16 8PM TBA
Friday      February 17 9PM Ghostboy
Saturday    February 18 1Pm Don Yuzwak's Fam Jam
Saturday    February 18 9PM Danny Michel
Sunday      February 19 1PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday      February 19 8PM TBA
 
Monday      February 20 8PM TBA
Tuesday     February 21 8PM Mapl
Wednesday   February 22 8PM Amanda's Birthday!/ Open Mic
Thursday    February 23 8PM TBA
Friday      February 24 9PM TBA
Saturday    February 25 2PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday    February 25 9PM Front Porch Review
Sunday      February 26 2PM TBA
Sunday      February 26 8PM TBA
 
Monday      February 27 8PM Tim Hus, Quinton Blair, Ryan Voth, Keith Haddad
Tuesday     February 28 8PM 24th Street Wailers
Wednesday   March 1 8PM Open Mic
Thursday    March 2 8PM Wine Soaked Preachers, Rotary Park, The Frontiers
Friday      March 3 9PM Tin & the Toad
Saturday    March 4 1PM Don Yuzwak's Fam Jam 
Saturday    March 4 9PM Dave McCann & the Firehearts
Sunday      March 5 2PM John Reid Quintet/ A tribute to Richard Rodgers
Sunday      March 5 8PM Misery Mountain Boys
 
Monday      March 6 8PM TBA
Tuesday     March 7 8PM TBA
Wednesday   March 8 8PM Open Mic
Thursday    March 9 8PM Big Little Lions / Over the Moon
Friday      March 10 9PM Tim Buckley Band
Saturday    March 11 2PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday    March 11 9PM Michael Gerome Brown
Sunday      March 12 2PM Horizon Ridge
Sunday      March 12 8PM TBA
 
Monday      March 13 8PM TBA
Tuesday     March 14 8PM James Gordon
Wednesday   March 15 8PM Open Mic
Thursday    March 16 8PM Rose Cousins/ Port Cities
Friday      March 17 9PM The Wandering V's
Saturday    March 18 1PM Don Yuzwack's Fam Jam
Saturday    March 18 9PM Bill Durst
Sunday      March 19 12PM Give a Kid a Lift Fundraiser
Sunday      March 19 8PM Johanna Sillanpaa
 

Monday      March 20 8PM Jeff Gladstone and the Bad Ideas
Tuesday     March 21 8PM TBA
Wednesday   March 22 8PM Open Mic
Thursday    March 23 8PM Rosemary Siemans & the Sweet Sand Revival
Friday      March 24 9PM Randy McAllister Band/Boogie Patrol
Saturday    March 25 2PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday    March 25 9PM Tom Olsen and the Wreckage/ Pat Maloney
Sunday      March 26 2PM TBA
Sunday      March 26 8PM TBA
 
Monday      March 27 8PM Jory Nash
Tuesday     March 28 8PM TBA
Wednesday   March 29 8PM Open Mic
Thursday    March 30 8PM TBA
Friday      March 31 9PM Prohibition Hall
 

















CONTACT ♦  SCHEDULE ♦  DINNER ♦  FACEBOOK ♦  TWITTER